My path to a healthy lifestyle

I used to always be the one who tried all the fad diets and all the expensive supplements, only to find out their effect was temporary. All I had done was waste my money. I ended up destroying my body, suffering from hypothyroidism, constant colds, fatigue, sore muscles and body aches, migraines and depression, feeling so deprived, all for the sake of trying to look and feel my best. After I graduated from CSNN, I began doing self experimentation with natural foods and supplementation to prove to myself that all I ever needed was what Mother Earth was giving me. After less than one month of treating my self and body with respect, I felt the most amazing change. All my symptoms disappeared, I finally had the energy to do things again, and I was never so satisfied with my physique and my health!” -Theresa Lagace
http://www.naturesfoodie.ca

Leave a Reply

